

# Statement and Return Report for Certification

## Primary Election 2020 - 06/23/2020 Kings County - Democratic Party

Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention 60th Assembly District Vote for 13

### AMENDED



#### Assembly District 60

PUBLIC COUNTER	10,414
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	57
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	1,624
FEDERAL	5
AFFIDAVIT	93
Total Ballots	12,193
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	(5)
Total Applicable Ballots	12,188
JOHN C. WHITEHEAD	3,782
SANDRA PINDER	3,576
DAVID BEST	3,597
LISA LASHLEY	3,780
LESLIE WILLIAMS	4,326
ROSENDA ALEXANDER	3,180
OMAR ALEXANDER	4,043
MADELINE EPPERSON	2,611
RUDOLPH CHASE	2,835
JUSTINE A. WILLIAMS	4,307
VORENTER MORRIS	2,282
CAROYLN WASHINGTON	4,334
SHARON HEPBURN	2,644
ROMANO JONES	2,490
SHARI LOGAN	2,544
ANA FISCHER	2,564
JNAI BRAYBOY-TAYLOR	2,108
JACQUELINE FRAZIER	3,407
TETINA BUNCHE-EVANS	2,097
KALIMA JOHNSON	4,000
ABRAHAM DIXON (WRITE-IN)	1
ADARNA DE FRIETAS (WRITE-IN)	1
ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
ANDREW CUOMO (WRITE-IN)	1
BRYCE W MOANGO (WRITE-IN)	1
CELESTE BOSTON (WRITE-IN)	1
CHRISTOPHER BANKS (WRITE-IN)	1
CLIFFOLD CHAMBERS (WRITE-IN)	1
GEORGE ANN BROWN (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMAAL BOWMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMERE FLEMING (WRITE-IN)	1
JASON FLEMING (WRITE-IN)	1
JAYTEE SPURGEON (WRITE-IN)	1
JORDON W MOANGO (WRITE-IN)	1
JOY SIMMONS (WRITE-IN)	2
KATIE PINDER (WRITE-IN)	3
LISA LASHES (WRITE-IN)	1
LUENDA GUPPY (WRITE-IN)	1



#### Assembly District 60

······································	
LYDIA GRIFFIN MC NEIL (WRITE-IN)	1
MIKE AIANARIS (WRITE-IN)	1
MONDAIRE JONES (WRITE-IN)	1
NIKKI LUCAS (WRITE-IN)	2
PATRICA WHITE (WRITE-IN)	1
PATRICK BARROW (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT R. STEPHENS (WRITE-IN)	1
SAMELYS LOPEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
TERRANCE BRYANT (WRITE-IN)	1
TIAVANA STUBBS (WRITE-IN)	3
TYREK LAING (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	51
UNCOUNTED WRITE-IN PER STATUTE (WRITE-IN)	33
WILHELMINA MCGUIRE (WRITE-IN)	1
WILLIAM EARL FRAZIER SR (WRITE-IN)	1
YVETTE MOORE (WRITE-IN)	1
Total Votes	64,629
Unrecorded	93,815



### Total for Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (60th Assembly District) - Kings County

To benocratic Alternate belegate to the ordicial convention (out Assembly	District) - Kings County
PUBLIC COUNTER	10,414
MANUALLY COUNTED EMERGENCY	57
ABSENTEE / MILITARY	1,624
FEDERAL	5
AFFIDAVIT	93
Total Ballots	12,193
Less - Inapplicable Federal/Special Presidential Ballots	(5)
Total Applicable Ballots	12,188
JOHN C. WHITEHEAD	3,782
SANDRA PINDER	3,576
DAVID BEST	3,597
LISA LASHLEY	3,780
LESLIE WILLIAMS	4,326
ROSENDA ALEXANDER	3,180
OMAR ALEXANDER	4,043
MADELINE EPPERSON	2,611
RUDOLPH CHASE	2,835
JUSTINE A. WILLIAMS	4,307
VORENTER MORRIS	2,282
CAROYLN WASHINGTON	4,334
SHARON HEPBURN	2,644
ROMANO JONES	2,490
SHARI LOGAN	2,544
ANA FISCHER	2,564
JNAI BRAYBOY-TAYLOR	2,108
JACQUELINE FRAZIER	3,407
TETINA BUNCHE-EVANS	2,097
KALIMA JOHNSON	4,000
ABRAHAM DIXON (WRITE-IN)	1
ADARNA DE FRIETAS (WRITE-IN)	1
ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
ANDREW CUOMO (WRITE-IN)	1
BRYCE W MOANGO (WRITE-IN)	1
CELESTE BOSTON (WRITE-IN)	1
CHRISTOPHER BANKS (WRITE-IN)	1
CLIFFOLD CHAMBERS (WRITE-IN)	1
GEORGE ANN BROWN (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMAAL BOWMAN (WRITE-IN)	1
JAMERE FLEMING (WRITE-IN)	1
JASON FLEMING (WRITE-IN)	1
JAYTEE SPURGEON (WRITE-IN)	1
JORDON W MOANGO (WRITE-IN)	1
JOY SIMMONS (WRITE-IN)	2
KATIE PINDER (WRITE-IN)	3
LISA LASHES (WRITE-IN)	1
LUENDA GUPPY (WRITE-IN)	1



### Total for Democratic Alternate Delegate to the Judicial Convention (60th Assembly District) - Kings County

	· , · · · , 5· · · · ,
LYDIA GRIFFIN MC NEIL (WRITE-IN)	1
MIKE AIANARIS (WRITE-IN)	1
MONDAIRE JONES (WRITE-IN)	1
NIKKI LUCAS (WRITE-IN)	2
PATRICA WHITE (WRITE-IN)	1
PATRICK BARROW (WRITE-IN)	1
ROBERT R. STEPHENS (WRITE-IN)	1
SAMELYS LOPEZ (WRITE-IN)	1
TERRANCE BRYANT (WRITE-IN)	1
TIAVANA STUBBS (WRITE-IN)	3
TYREK LAING (WRITE-IN)	1
UNATTRIBUTABLE WRITE-IN (WRITE-IN)	51
UNCOUNTED WRITE-IN PER STATUTE (WRITE-IN)	33
WILHELMINA MCGUIRE (WRITE-IN)	1
WILLIAM EARL FRAZIER SR (WRITE-IN)	1
YVETTE MOORE (WRITE-IN)	1
Total Votes	64,629
Unrecorded	93,815
Officeorded	93,0

We certify this statement to be correct, and have caused the same to be attested by the signatures of the members of the board, or a majority thereof, on Tuesday, August 25, 2020.

Secretary

Chairman

Chief Clerk

Canvassing Board

**Canvassing Board** 

Deputy Chief Clerk